About Us

We constantly update our professional property management services through seminars, workshops and other continuing education, so we can give each property the attention it deserves. At PropertyADVANTAGE, we treat your investment property like our own.

Our Staff

Marty Reed
General Manager
CalBRE# 01079729


760.585.1757
mreed@propadvantage.com

Karie Vigil
Regional Manager
Inland Empire


951.768.8806
kvigil@propadvantage.com

Sofia Coppola
Sales Representative
San Diego County
CalBRE# 01341977

760.429.5050
scoppola@propadvantage.com

Property Managers & Property Manager Assistants

Diane Goebel
Property Manager
CalBRE# 01876993

760.585.1755
dgoebel@propadvantage.com

Jessica Baru
Property Manager Assistant


760.585.1750
jbaru@propadvantage.com

Cathy Hanson
Property Manager Assistant


760.585.1756
chanson@propadvantage.com

Lara Doronzo
Property Manager
CalBRE# 01406395

760.585.1790
ldoronzo@propadvantage.com

Laura Rivas
Property Manager Assistant


760.585.1752
lrivas@propadvantage.com

Carolyn Alvarez
Property Manager
CalBRE# 01857991

760.585.1780
calvarez@propadvantage.com

Suzanne Dixon
Property Manager Assistant


760.585.1761
sdixon1010@gmail.com

Sylvia Campos
Property Management


760.585.1791
scampos@propadvantage.com

Micki O'Toole
Property Manager
Inland Empire
CalBRE# 01450265

951.850.9830
propman1ca@gmail.com

Tori Richardson
Property Manager Assistant
Inland Empire


951.505.3704
trichardson@propadvantage.com

Elena Altamirano
Receptionist



760.585.1700
ealtamirano@propadvantage.com

MaintenanceADVANTAGE

Chad Francoise
Maintenance Manager

760.585.1701
cfrancoise@maintenanceadvantage.com

Phil Chiles
Maintenance Coordinator

760.585.1754
pchiles@maintenanceadvantage.com

Accounting Department

Diana Flaherty
Accounting Supervisor

760.585.1760
dflaherty@propadvantage.com

Marianne Wilkinson
Client Accounting

760.585.1795
mwilkinson@propadvantage.com

Linda Mata
Client Accounting

760.585.1700
lmata@propadvantage.com

HOA Department

Joanne Diaz
HOA Division Manager

760.585.1741
jdiaz@propadvantage.com

John LeBlanc, AMS
Association Manager

760.585.1744
jleblanc@propadvantage.com

Larissa Renwick, CMCA
Community Association Manager

760.585.1703
lrenwick@propadvantage.com

Susan Wiese, CCAM
Community Association Manager

760.585.1743
swiese@propadvantage.com

Bonnie Anderson
HOA Accounting

760.585.1742
banderson@propadvantage.com

Connect With Us
TwitterFacebookBlogYouTube
Join Our Mailing List
NARPMEqual Housing Opportunity
Copyright © PropertyADVANTAGE. All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by Free Rental Site | Site Map

Inland Empire Property Management | San Diego Property Management | San Diego Homes for Rent | San Marcos Property Management | Solana Beach Property Management | Oceanside Property Management | Carmel Valley Property Management | Carlsbad Property Management | Encinitas Property Management | Del Mar Property Management | Cities Served | Articles