About Us

We constantly update our professional property management services through seminars, workshops and other continuing education, so we can give each property the attention it deserves. At PropertyADVANTAGE, we treat your investment property like our own.

Our Staff

Micki O'Toole
General Manager
CalBRE# 01450265

760.585.1757
motoole@propadvantage.com

Cathy Hanson
Training and Administration


760.585.1756
chanson@propadvantage.com

Diane Kranek
Business Development
CalBRE# 00878538

760-585-1719
dkranek@propadvantage.com

Elena Altamirano
Receptionist


760.585.1700
ealtamirano@propadvantage.com

Property Managers & Property Manager Assistants

Carolyn Alvarez
Property Manager
CalBRE# 01857991


760.585.1780
calvarez@propadvantage.com

David Cohen
Property Manager
CalBRE# 01910036


760.585.1745
dcohen@propadvantage.com

Sylvia Campos
Property Management Assistant


760.585.1791
scampos@propadvantage.com

Suzanne Dixon
Property Manager Assistant



760.585.1761
sdixon@propadvantage.com

Laura Rivas
Property Manager Assistant



760.585.1752
lrivas@propadvantage.com

Inland Empire Office

Karie Vigil
Inland Empire Regional Manager


951.768.8806
kvigil@propadvantage.com

Tori Richardson
Property Manager Assistant
Inland Empire


951.505.3704
trichardson@propadvantage.com

Maria Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Inland Empire


760.585.1744
mariagarcia@propadvantage.com

Kay Williams
Administrative Assistant
Inland Empire


760.585.1773
ieadmin@propadvantage.com

MaintenanceADVANTAGE

Phil Chiles
Maintenance Coordinator



760.585.1754
pchiles@maintenanceadvantage.com

Leo Dupuis
Maintenance Technician



760.585.1754
pchiles@maintenanceadvantage.com

John Wilscek
Maintenance Technician



760.585.1754
pchiles@maintenanceadvantage.com

Accounting Department

Marianne Wilkinson
Client Accounting



760.585.1795
mwilkinson@propadvantage.com

Linda Mata
Client Accounting



760.585.1700
lmata@propadvantage.com

HOA Department

Erik Runsvold, CCAM, CMCA, AMS
HOA Division Manager

760.585.1743
erunsvold@propadvantage.com

Marina Chavez, CMCA
Community Manager



760.585.1744
mchavez@propadvantage.com

Kevin Colpean, CMCA
Community Manager



760.585.1703
kcolpean@propadvantage.com

Chessa Summers
Community Manager



760.585.1703
csummers@propadvantage.com

Bonnie Anderson
HOA Accounting



760.585.1742
banderson@propadvantage.com

Connect With Us
TwitterFacebookBlogYouTube
Join Our Mailing List
Property Advantage Carlsbad Inc BBB Business Review
NARPMEqual Housing Opportunity
Copyright © PropertyADVANTAGE. All Rights Reserved.
Site Map | Privacy Notice

Inland Empire Property Management | San Diego Property Management | San Diego Homes for Rent | San Marcos Property Management | Solana Beach Property Management | Oceanside Property Management | Carmel Valley Property Management | Carlsbad Property Management | Encinitas Property Management | Del Mar Property Management | Cities Served | Articles