About Us

We constantly update our professional property management services through seminars, workshops and other continuing education, so we can give each property the attention it deserves. At PropertyADVANTAGE, we treat your investment property like our own.

Our Staff

Micki O'Toole
General Manager
Inland Empire
CalBRE# 01450265

760.585.1757
propman1ca@gmail.com

Karie Vigil
Inland Empire Regional Manager


951.768.8806
kvigil@propadvantage.com

Diane Kranek
Business Development
CalBRE# 00878538


619.884.8817
dkranek@propadvantage.com

Elena Altamirano
Receptionist



760.585.1700
ealtamirano@propadvantage.com

Property Managers & Property Manager Assistants

Carolyn Alvarez
Property Manager
CalBRE# 01857991


760.585.1780
calvarez@propadvantage.com

Sylvia Campos
Property Management Assistant


760.585.1791
scampos@propadvantage.com

David Cohen
Property Manager
CalBRE# 01910036


760.585.1745
dcohen@propadvantage.com

Suzanne Dixon
Property Manager Assistant


760.585.1761
sdixon1010@gmail.com

Tara Dodd
Property Manager
CalBRE# 01920736

760.585.1755
tdodd@propadvantage.com

Lara Doronzo
Property Manager
CalBRE# 01406395

760.585.1790
ldoronzo@propadvantage.com

Cathy Hanson
Property Manager Assistant


760.585.1756
chanson@propadvantage.com

Jeremy Lieberman
Property Manager Assistant
CalBRE #01488090


760.585.1725
jlieberman@propadvantage.com

Tori Richardson
Property Manager Assistant
Inland Empire


951.505.3704
trichardson@propadvantage.com

Laura Rivas
Property Manager Assistant



760.585.1752
lrivas@propadvantage.com

MaintenanceADVANTAGE

Chad Francoise
Maintenance Manager

760.585.1701
cfrancoise@maintenanceadvantage.com

Phil Chiles
Maintenance Coordinator

760.585.1754
pchiles@maintenanceadvantage.com

Accounting Department

Marianne Wilkinson
Client Accounting

760.585.1795
mwilkinson@propadvantage.com

Linda Mata
Client Accounting

760.585.1700
lmata@propadvantage.com

HOA Department

Susan Wiese, CCAM
HOA Division Manager

760.585.1743
swiese@propadvantage.com

Bonnie Anderson
HOA Accounting

760.585.1742
banderson@propadvantage.com

Dorian Jackson, CCAM
Community Association Manager

760.585.1744
djackson@propadvantage.com

Nicole Norman
Community Association Manager

760.585.1703
nnorman@propadvantage.com

Chessa Summers
Community Association Manager

760.585.1703
csummers@propadvantage.com

Connect With Us
TwitterFacebookBlogYouTube
Join Our Mailing List
NARPMEqual Housing Opportunity
Copyright © PropertyADVANTAGE. All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by Free Rental Site | Site Map

Inland Empire Property Management | San Diego Property Management | San Diego Homes for Rent | San Marcos Property Management | Solana Beach Property Management | Oceanside Property Management | Carmel Valley Property Management | Carlsbad Property Management | Encinitas Property Management | Del Mar Property Management | Cities Served | Articles